RSS Feed

Welcome to my world!

Posted on

Welcome to my new home on the internet.  More and more I find myself sharing recipes, coupons, local deals and daily life on Facebook.   Recently I thought maybe not every one wants to benefit from my frugalty and recipes. So here I am, ready to share my penny pinching ways and cooking adventures.

If you dont already know me, I live in rural Pennsylvania.  Farmers daughter on my own 2 acres just us and the chickens.  And one rooster named Donovan and the biggest little dog Ive ever seen, Honey, our Treeing Walker Coon hound.  I say shes a big little dog because I hardly ever know shes here.  So welcome, nice to see you…… hope you come back soon!

About onemomstips

I love sharing money saving tips, coupons and sales as well as recipes and crafts.

Leave a Reply

